Contact Us

134 Maple Leaf Court
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone: 856-863-1919
Fax: 856-863-1122
infoAAD@aaduckett.com


Bob Abbott
Sales Engineer
856-243-3111
babbott@aaduckett.com

 

Bill Bellamy
Sales Engineer
134 Maple Leaf Court
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Direct Dial: 856-243-3107
Cell: 856-472-6909
Fax: 856-863-1122
bbellamy@aaduckett.com

 

John Edwards
Sales Engineer
856-243-3115
jedwards@aaduckett.com

 

Lisa Matthews
Sales Representative
856-243-3122
lmatthews@elliottlewis.com

 

Ron Gardner
Operations Manager
856-243-3124
rgardner@aaduckett.com

 

Joe Krawczyk
General Manager
856-243-3101
jkrawczyk@aaduckett.com

 

Greg Matlack
Service Manager
856-243-3113
gmatlack@aaduckett.com

 

Shawn McCarthy
Service Coordinator
856-243-3103
smccarthy@aaduckett.com

 

Nanette Williams
Billing/ A/P Administrator
856-243-3110
nwilliams@elliottlewis.com